AAI and Six Merger Policy Experts Pen Letter to FERC on Electricity Merger Review

Sep 20 2007
Testimony and Interventions

The AAI, together with six merger policy experts, today submitted a letter to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission critiquing several facets of a recently-issued policy statement on electricity merger review. Signatories to the letter are: Darren Bush, Peter Carstensen, Harry First, Richard Gilbert, John Hilke, Diana Moss, and Joseph Tomain.A copy of the letter in Adobe Acrobat format can be found here.